THE TEAM


Jimmie Lee Parker II
Founder/Head Basketball Coach
jimmie@legacy-prep.org
Rico Wiseman
Associate Head Coach
rico@legacy-prep.org
Riley Inge
Assistant Coach
riley@legacy-prep.org
Chad Garner
Assistant Coach/Director of Recruitment

chad@legacy-prep.org
Chris Bohlon
Coach/Sports Psychologist
chris@legacy-prep.org
Terry Lancaster
Coach/Director Player Development
terry@legacy-prep.org
Julius Terrell, Esq.
Of Counsel
julius@legacy-prep.org