THE TEAM


Jimmie Lee Parker II
Founder/Head Basketball Coach
jimmie@legacy-prep.org

Robert Williams
Head of School/Director of Academic Studies
robert@legacy-prep.org

Jennifer Johnson
Coach/Admissions Director
jennifer@legacy-prep.org

Byron Mouton
Coach/Director Player Development
byron@legacy-prep.org

Richard O'Connor
Strength Coach
richard@legacy-prep.org

Julius Terrell, Esq.
Of Counsel
julius@legacy-prep.org